It’s Gemini Season

20130620-185303.jpgI recently turned 27 in beautiful Bermuda – a deep tissue massage, Dark N’ Stormys on the sand and dancing at a wedding until 4am all included. It was the perfect day and a great start to a new age. With each passing year of my twenties I feel more sure of what I want. With each passing year of my twenties decisions seem to have more and more weight. Liberating with pangs of scary; I’m excited to see what 27 will bring.

Health Related Goals:

– Wear sunscreen more often / get moles checked.

– Give up the chips and salsa – it does nothing for me.

– Love thy body – wake up bathing suit ready 365 days a year.

– Focus thy mind – stop worrying about the trivial and prioritize the important.

Leave a Reply

